Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Image

Roland Brücklmeier

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: (0) 9431 7995900
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
roland@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image
Image

Marina Brücklmeier

Büroleiterin

Tel.: (0) 9431 7995900
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
marina@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Büro/Empfang

Image

Reinhard Haas

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-12
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
r.haas@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image
Image

Julia Baric

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-26
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
j.baric@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image

Petra Beck

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-11
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905

Image
Image

Carolin Schmalzl

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-14
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905

Image

Marco Ehrenreich

Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: (0) 09431 79959-23
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
m.ehrenreich@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image
Image

Attila Wagner

Stellv. Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-15
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
a.wagner@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Image

Roland Brücklmeier

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: (0) 9431 7995900
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
roland@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image

Marina Brücklmeier

Büroleiterin

Tel.: (0) 9431 7995900
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
marina@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Büro/Empfang

Image

Reinhard Haas

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-12
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
r.haas@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image

Julia Baric

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-26
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
j.baric@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image

Petra Beck

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-11
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905

Image

Carolin Schmalzl

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-14
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905

Image

Marco Ehrenreich

Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: (0) 09431 79959-23
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
m.ehrenreich@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de

Image

Attila Wagner

Stellv. Fertigungsleiter

Tel.: (0) 9431 79959-15
Fax: (0) 9431 7995905
a.wagner@bruecklmeier-gmbh.de